Conway the Machine recruits Benny The Butcher and Westside Gunn for “John Woo Flick”

Ahead of the release of his LP God Don’t Make Mistakes, Conway the Machine revealed on social media that he has teamed up with Benny the Butcher and Westside Gunn for his new single “John Woo Flick” (which you can listen to here.). Along with the new single, Conway revealed he’s dropping his album on Feb. 25, saying in a statement: “Announcing the release date of God Don’t Make Mistakes with my new single ‘John Woo Flick,’ it’s perfect timing. Finally, my fans get to hear the music I put my heart and soul into.”

The 12-track LP will feature the previously released single “Piano Love,” and appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jill Scott, T.I., Beanie Sigel, Beat Butcha, and others.  God Don’t Make Mistakes will mark Conway the Machine’s first full-length offering since last year’s La Maquina mixtape.

Conway will also be appearing at this year’s Coachella festival, before hitting the road on his Love Will Get You Killed Tour overseas in the spring. The international leg of the tour kicks off March 25 in Amsterdam before wrapping up on May 8 in Montreal.

You can pre-order/pre-save God Don’t Make Mistakeshere.

Editorial credit: Losev Artyom /

Share this Posts


You may also enjoy these articles