2 Chainz to drop “Dope Don’t Sell Itself” featuring Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Roddy Ricch and more


2 Chainz has released the cover art and tracklist for his new album, Dope Don’t Sell Itself. The project, which is set to feature Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Moneybagg Yo, and more, is out February 4. The album is set to be 2 Chainz’s first project since his 2020 project, So Help Me God!, which featured contributions from Lil Wayne, Kanye West, and more.

2 Chainz already released the album’s first single, “Million Dollars Worth of Game,” which features 42 Dugg. Exclusive Dope Don’t Sell Itself merch, customizable lithographs, and limited edition autographed CDs are now available in the 2 Chainz official shop, with all items shipping upon album release.

Pre-order Dope Don’t Sell Itselfhere.

2 Chainz’s ‘DOPE DON’T SELL ITSELF’ to Feature Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk & More

Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson / Shutterstock.com

Share this Posts


You may also enjoy these articles